AccueilAccueil  FAQFAQ  RechercherRechercher  MembresMembres  GroupesGroupes  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  Connexion  

Partagez | 
 

 ( avis )

Aller en bas 
Aller à la page : Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
AuteurMessage
Tony Burton
◖cover your eyes, the devil's inside◗
avatar

messages : 575
name : corpsie.
face + © : j. ransone + ©me.
multinicks : sd ¤ sw ¤ ow ¤ bs ¤ md
points : 672
age : 36.
♡ status : wut?
work : field agent for an alarm company.
home : hazel's.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (0/4)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 17:25

Félicitations pour la nouvelle version et merci à vous pour tout ce travail
Mon pauvre Ollie

_________________

you really think you're in control
I remember when I lost my mind. There was something so pleasant about that place, even your emotions had an echo in so much space.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Wyatt Grimshaw

avatar

messages : 414
face + © : finn jones + © moonlight
multinicks : liraz rozalski
points : 344
age : 29 y.o.
♡ status : single, not ready to mingle
work : flower whisperer

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : ★★★★ lexi, tony, clary, lena

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 17:40

bravo et merci à vous pour tout le travail accompli, ça se voit que vous vous donnez à fond et c'est juste génial - que ce soit pour le design et les textes intrigues etc. I love you
sinon je vais jouer la relou de service, moi j'aimais bien quand les vieux messages de flood étaient cachés, ça faisait beaucoup plus propre quand je checkais mes messages - comme quoi on peut jamais faire plaisir à tout le monde. Laughing
bref, encore merci.

_________________
i hate to break it to you, but sunsets don’t exist. they’re just an illusion caused by the rotation of the earth.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Iris Stevenson

avatar

messages : 257
name : zoé.
face + © : lily sullivan / ©romane, pando.
points : 222
age : twenty-three.
♡ status : married to the one who didn't abandon her.
work : veterinary assistant at the veterinary center.
home : bridgewater way.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (●●●) parker, sami, trent, tc, kitty.

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 17:47

ma première vraie maj
un grand bravo à tous, je viens de finir de tout lire et tout est tellement génial  et puis que dire de ces headers  tout est perf.
hâte de poster dans le tc I love you

_________________
"you're gonna be happy," said life, "but first i'll make you strong."
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Jax Beauchamp

avatar

messages : 2100
name : Olivia
face + © : harris dickinson (@faustine)
multinicks : zoya + alfie + emerson + parker + aj + orlando
points : 894
age : 24
♡ status : in a relationship and it's so hard to be away from him
work : working at the local sawmill
home : a small appartement in a shitty neighborhood

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (■■■) bran, lexi, bran, sura, trent

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 18:13

Tout est génial, as usual. Le portrait robot est trop cool et l'intrigue de la tempête aussi! J'adore les tempêtes *BAF* et puis ce design à couper le souffle

_________________

Standin' on the platform, watching you go. It's like no other pain I've ever known. To love someone so much, to have no control. But I think I'm lost without you, I just feel crushed without you. I've been strong for so long that I never thought how much I needed you. I think I'm lost without you.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur En ligne
Miles Jenkins

avatar

messages : 231
name : raphaelle, benriya.
face + © : luke mitchell, kidd (avatar), tumblr (icons)
multinicks : genma
points : 365
age : thirty-four years old.
♡ status : single.
work : nurse.
home : a house @ bridgewater way with shay

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : liam, drew, amber, ciar (0/4)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 18:16

c'est juste du pur plaisir pour les yeux ce forum, et j'ai déjà tellement hâte de pouvoir lire les futurs tc et tout
bravo pour tout ça

_________________
"And when at last you find someone to whom you feel you can pour out your soul, you stop in shock at the words you utter— they are so rusty, so ugly, so meaningless and feeble from being kept in the small cramped dark inside you so long" @sylviaplath
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Ophelia McDowell

avatar

messages : 52
name : lovee, jessica
face + © : virginia gardner, isleys
multinicks : miranda, bonnie, erin
points : 100
age : 22 years old
♡ status : cold
work : paravet

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (1/3)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 18:27

Encore du très beau travail de votre part, bravo I love you

_________________

I feel so happy that I'm free and I can see things, things I couldn't see. I can be out every night, no one else holding me down. I can do just what I like but I can't fall in love without you.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Donna Castello
turn the beat around.
avatar

messages : 1023
name : laïla.
face + © : gugu mbatha-raw – @rivendell.
multinicks : ciar, naomi.
points : 260
age : thirty-five already.
♡ status : divorcee (never again). no time for dating, not ready either.
work : hairstylist, business woman.
home : @ocean avenue, next to the guthries.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (off - ronan, tc, garett, ellie, sally, carth)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 18:34

oh god, vous vous êtes surpassés sérieux.

encore merci et bravo aux admins

_________________

 
If I didn't define myself for myself, I would be crunched into other people's fantasies for me and eaten alive. @audrelorde
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Evey Lehane

avatar

messages : 260
name : marie.
face + © : elizabeth olsen, avatar@lolitaes.
points : 253
age : twenty eight yo.
♡ status : only cate.
work : owner of marceline's coffee shop — pastry cook.
home : cosy flat, @bridgewater way.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (●●●●●) off / catori, tony, hazel, vesper.

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 21:41

Je suis trop fan!! Bravo à l'équipe I love you

_________________

- you're picture perfect blue sunbathing on the moon, stars shining as your bones illuminate; first kiss just like a drug under your influence, you take me over you're the magic in my veins : this must be love | @ first aid kitx.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Roya Cisneros

avatar

messages : 710
name : flamingo, johanna.
face + © : diane guerrero — (av) faustine, (lyrics) skylar grey.
multinicks : ditta, thora.
points : 113
age : twenty-nine.
♡ status : frankly, my dear, i don't give a damn.
work : casino empire heiress, pr professional.
home : the cleanest apartment on crescent lane.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (off) ●●● · rhys, scott (anton).

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Sam 15 Sep 2018 - 22:24

les headers, les couleurs, le design, l'avancement de l'intrigue, les potins, les sms, les tcs, sérieux comment vous faites ?  je suis encore et toujours admirative, comme les autres cette version est absolument parfaite, j'adore. merci pour tout votre travail et un grand bravo, vous gérez beaucoup trop.

_________________
where I come from, we don't cry over none. I come from where a few get a chance to be loved. travel the world. where I come from I just don't have the time to be miserable.

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Dimitri Oslov

avatar

messages : 50
name : lora (isleys).
face + © : jake gyllenhaal — mine, tumblr.
multinicks : iyovi, nomi, ronan, letty, catori.
points : 84
age : thirty-eight.
♡ status : by himself.
work : bounty hunter — part-time barman at daveys.
home : loft, crescent lane.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : sofia ⋅ selina ⋅ (on).

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Dim 16 Sep 2018 - 9:22

@Wyatt Grimshaw non malheureusement on ne peut pas satisfaire tout le monde

Merci les boo, vos commentaires nous touchent énormément et ça nous donne envie de torturer vos personnages un peu plus toujours faire au mieux pour vous proposer des trucs sympa.

ps: n'oubliez pas de vous recenser dans les registres pré-liens et métiers svp

_________________

the space between our calm and rage ⋅ started growing shorter ⋅ disappearing slowly.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Naaji Darwish

avatar

messages : 485
name : nepy
face + © : rami malek © hallows
multinicks : jude - garett - charlotte - ellie
points : 841
age : 34.
♡ status : it depends on the day.
work : mostly unemployed. part time escort and porn actor.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : ●●●● - hazel/tony ; tony ; hammer ; tc

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Dim 16 Sep 2018 - 10:16

WHAOUH ! Félicitations et bravo pour cette très belle MAJ qui est parfaite en tout point. Le design est magnifique, j'adore les couleurs qui quittent l'été pour glisser vers l'automne. L'avancement très net de l'intrigue (pauvre petit bichon Ollie, j'ai eu peur pour lui). Les potins avec la toujours sémillante Agnes (Janine a hâte de la retrouver au bridge Laughing ) et ces TC de malade que vous nous avez concocté. Vous avez fait vraiment un job du tonnerre. Merci pour tout ce que vous faites. C'est hyper impressionnant et un tel plaisir d'être sur ce forum avec vous.

_________________
Nobody's home, I'm sleepwalkin'. I'm just relayin' what the voice in my head's sayin'. Don't shoot the messenger, I'm just friends with the monster that's under my bed, get along with the voices inside of my head. You're tryin' to save me, stop holdin' your breath.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Vesper Chapman

avatar

messages : 309
name : angèle/anane.
face + © : marine vacth © isleys & vocivus.
points : 444
age : 24 ans.
♡ status : célibataire.
work : ouvrière atelier menuiserie @pioneer log homes.
home : une des plus petites maisons de pioneer oak.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : ■■■■■

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Dim 16 Sep 2018 - 11:09

je peux enfin me connecter depuis l'ordinateur et laisser un petit mot ici I love you
le forum est beau comme tout sous cette nouvelle version, et merci pour ces nouveaux textes, potins, tcs, tout est super chouette

_________________

Maybe I need a little company – From the concrete to the coast – I believe in possibility
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Trent Stevenson
Flying in the sky like cupid.
avatar

messages : 147
face + © : xavier serrano, cosmic light
multinicks : ///
points : 211
age : twenty-2.
♡ status : shot through and through by stupid cupid. or just being confused. or hungry for sex. he has no idea.
work : he talked his way into a job at the rock creek ranch, though he doesn't know shit about horses...
home : stevenson's house.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : jax - iris - meghan - tc

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Dim 16 Sep 2018 - 14:57

J'ai rien vraiment à rajouter après tout ce que Naaji a dit plus haut. J'adore les couleurs et les headers sont magnifiques. Très hâte de participer aux intrigues et à ce forum !
I love you I love you

_________________
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Jonathan Doyle
careful what you wish for.
avatar

messages : 214
name : elow ;
face + © : hugh dancy, elow ;
multinicks : schizophrenia doesn't require multiple bodies, but only one head ;
points : 523
age : forty, call me grandpa ;
♡ status : divorced ;
work : clinical psychologist and psychoanalyst, father full time ;
home : classic home at the end of bridgewater way ;

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : miranda ⸗ mera ⸗ sally ⸗ amber ⸗ shay ⸗ michaela ⸗ benjamin (soon) ⸗ neal (soon)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Dim 16 Sep 2018 - 20:17

Il est vraiment très chouette, ce nouveau design !

_________________



    don't look back
    just don't.
    ...

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Carth Ciminna
while you were admiring the surface, i saw the shipwrecks.
avatar

messages : 686
name : oaristys.
face + © : thom morell, © divae burroughs, thompson.
multinicks : jon, blake.
points : 798
age : thirty-four years old.
work : ex-us army major, in the washington state patrol since he came back from iraq.
home : home is where your ass is.

— boom, butterfly effect.
how we met :
availability (rp) : (//●)

Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis ) Lun 17 Sep 2018 - 9:45

WOW, je m'y attendais pas, me connecte depuis le bureau en mode yeux fumeux et café en main, et je découvre cette superbe maj Shocked
le design est canon, automnal et classe, toujours avec vous décidément I love you
je vais de ce pas lire toutes les news, merci beaucoup au staff

_________________

j'ai ajusté mes pansements
pour que mes saignements
soient beaucoup moins apparents
sur la piste d'argent.
Revenir en haut Aller en bas
Voir le profil de l'utilisateur
Contenu sponsorisé




Message(#) Sujet: Re: ( avis )

Revenir en haut Aller en bas
 
( avis )
Revenir en haut 
Page 6 sur 6Aller à la page : Précédent  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
 Sujets similaires
-
» Besoin d'avis sur mon UW control
» RP: Avis de recherche
» Pions avis
» [D&D4] Votre avis et vos questions sur les sorties
» Morneplaine.com - Votre avis

Permission de ce forum:Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum
F I L T H Y S E C R E T :: ash and dust; left to rust :: we ain't ashes-
Sauter vers: